Leadership and Committee

Board of Directors

PDCA President
Larry Moore
GeoStructures, Inc.

Purcellville, VA
Email: lmoore@geoconstructors.com
PDCA Vice President
Scott Callaway
Cajun Deep Foundations, LLC

Baton Rogue, LA
Email: scottc@cajunusa.com
PDCA Treasurer
Bill Marczewski
BSM Engineering

Portland, OR
Email: bill@bsmengineering.com
PDCA Secretary
Pollyanna Cunningham
International Construction Equipment

Matthews, NC
Email: pcunningham@iceusa.com
PDCA Immediate Past President
Dave Chapman
Blakeslee, Arpaia, Chapman

Branford, CT
Email: dchapman@bac-inc.com


Directors

PDCA Director
Doug Keller
Richard Goettle, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH
Email: dkeller@goettle.com
PDCA Director
Erich Kremer
R. Kremer & Son Marine Contractors

Brick, NJ
Email: kremermarine@comcast.net
PDCA Director
Scott Webster
GRL Engineers, Inc.

Charlotte, NC
Email: swebster@grlengineers.com
PDCA Director
Jason Moore
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc.

Charleston, SC
Email: jason@palmettopiledriving.com
PDCA Director
Jay Boyd
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure

Wilmington, NC
Email: jboyd@bbiius.com
PDCA Director
Karl Higgins, P.E.
ECS, LLC

Chantilly, VA
Email: khiggins@ecslimited.com
PDCA Director
Rich Anderson
Equipment Corp of America

Aldan, PA
Email: randerson@ecanet.com
PDCA Director
Rob Braden
Skyline Steel, LLC

Springfield, VA
Email: robert.braden@skylinesteel.com
PDCA Director
Kevin Gourgues
Patriot Deep Foundations

Baton Rouge, LA
Email: KevinG@patriot-construction.com

Chapter Representatives

PDCA Florida Chapter Representative
Tim Dittmeier
Hammer & Steel, Inc.

Green Cove Springs, FL
Email: tdittmeier@hammersteel.com


PDCA South Carolina Chapter Representative
John King
Piledrivers Inc.

Hollywood, SC
Email: kingpiledrive@aol.com


PDCA Gulf Coast Chapter Representative
Michael Kelly
Gulf South Piling and Construction

Jefferson, LA
Email: gspmichael@bellsouth.net


PDCA Northeast Chapter Representative
Erich Kremer
R. Kremer & Son Marine Contractors

Brick, NJ
Email: kremermarine@comcast.net


PDCA Pacific Coast Chapter Representative
Dermot Fallon
Foundation Constructors, Inc.

Oakley, CA
Email: dfallon@foundationpile.com


PDCA Pacific Northwest Chapter Representative
Bill Marczewski
BSM Engineering

Portland, OR
Email: bill@bsmengineering.com
PDCA Mid-Atlantic Chapter Representative
TBA