Leadership

Board of Directors

The PDCA Board of Directors is comprised of the Executive Committee, Directors, and Chapter Representatives listed below.

Executive Committee

PDCA President
Jason Moore
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc. 

Charleston, SC
Email: jason@palmettopiledriving.com
PDCA Vice President
Kevin Gourgues
Patriot Construction and Industrial, LLC

Baton Rouge, LA
Email: KevinG@patriot-construction.com
PDCA Secretary
Brian Heck
Richard Goettle, Inc. 

Cincinnati, OH
Email: bheck@goettle.com
PDCA Treasurer
Scott Webster
GRL Engineers, Inc. 

Charlotte, NC
Email: swebster@grlengineers.com
PDCA Immediate Past President
Scott Callaway
Cajun Industries, LLC

Directors

PDCA Director
Rich Anderson
Equipment Corp of America

Aldan, PA
Email: randerson@ecanet.com
PDCA Director
Rob Braden
Nucor Skyline

Springfield, VA
Email: robert.braden@nucorskyline.com
PDCA Director
Greg Canivan
S&ME, Inc.

Charleston, SC
Email: gcanivan@smeinc.com

PDCA Director
Herbert "Buck" Darling, III
Herbert F Darling, Inc.
Tonawanda, NY (US)
Email: bdarling@hfdarling.com
PDCA Director
James Dempsey
Blakeslee Arpaia Chapman, Inc.
Bridgeport, CT
Email: jdempsey@bac-inc.com
PDCA Director
Diane Fischer
Pile Dynamics, Inc. / GRL Engineers, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
Email: dfischer@pile.com
PDCA Director
Doug Keller
Richard Goettle, Inc.

Cincinnati, OH
Email: dkeller@goettle.com
PDCA Director
Kustaa Mansfield
Pacific Pile & Marine, L.P.

Seattle, WA
Email: kustaa@pacificpile.com
PDCA Director
Emmett Waggenspack
Coastal Contractors, Inc.

Baton Rouge, LA
Email: waggenspacke@coastcont.com

Chapter Representatives

PDCA South Carolina Chapter Representative
John King
Piledrivers Inc.

Hollywood, SC
Email: kingpiledrive@aol.com
PDCA Gulf Coast Chapter Representative
Kirt Jackson
Patriot Construction and Industrial, LLC
Port Allen, LA
Email: kirtj@patriot-construction.com
PDCA Northeast Chapter Representative
Tim Fogarty
George Harms Constuction Company

Township, NJ
Email: tfogarty@ghcci.com
PDCA Pacific Coast Chapter Representative
Dermot Fallon
Foundation Constructors, Inc.

Oakley, CA
Email: dfallon@foundationpile.com