Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Phone:904-215-4771
Email info@piledrivers.org

Board of Directors

PDCA Officers
PDCA President
Larry Moore
GeoStructures, Inc.

Purcellville, VA
Email: lmoore@geoconstructors.com
 
PDCA Vice President
Scott Callaway
Cajun Deep Foundations, LLC
Baton Rogue, LA 
PDCA Treasurer
Bill Marczewski
BSM Engineering

Portland, OR
Email: bill@bsmengineering.com
PDCA Secretary
Pollyanna Cunningham
International Construction Equipment

Matthews, NC
Email: pcunningham@iceusa.com
PDCA Immediate Past President
Dave Chapman
Blakeslee, Arpaia, Chapman
Branford, CT
PDCA Directors
PDCA Director
Doug Keller
Richard Goettle, Inc.

Cincinnati, OH
PDCA Director
Erich Kremer
R. Kremer & Son Marine Contractors
Brick, NJ
PDCA Director
Scott Webster
GRL Engineers, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
PDCA Director
Jason Moore
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc. 

Charleston, SC
Email: jason@palmettopiledriving.com
PDCA Director
Jay Boyd
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure

Wilmington, NC
Email: jboyd@bbiius.com
PDCA Director
Karl Higgins, P.E.
ECS, LLC

Chantilly, VA
Email: khiggins@ecslimited.com

PDCA Director
Rich Anderson
Equipment Corp of America

Aldan, PA
Email: randerson@ecanet.com

 
 

PDCA Director
Rob Braden
Skyline Steel, LLC

Springfield, VA

PDCA Director
Kevin Gourgues
Patriot Deep Foundations

Baton Rouge, LA 
PDCA Chapter Representatives
PDCA Florida Chapter Representative
Tim Dittmeier
Hammer & Steel, Inc.
Green Cove Springs, FL

 
 
PDCA Mid-Atlantic Chapter Representative
TBA
 

PDCA South Carolina Chapter Representative
John King
Piledrivers Inc. 
Hollywood, SC
Email: kingpiledrive@aol.com 

PDCA Gulf Coast Chapter Representative
Michael Kelly
Gulf South Piling and Construction
Jefferson, LA
PDCA Northeast Chapter Representative
Erich Kremer
R. Kremer & Son Marine Contractors
Brick, NJ
 
PDCA Pacific Coast Chapter Representative
Dermot Fallon
Foundation Constructors, Inc.

Oakley, CA
Email: dfallon@foundationpile.com
PDCA Pacific Northwest Chapter Representative
Bill Marczewski
BSM Engineering

Portland, OR
Email: bill@bsmengineering.com