Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Phone:904-215-4771
Email info@piledrivers.org

Board of Directors

PDCA President
Dave Chapman
Blakeslee, Arpaia, Chapman
Branford, CT
PDCA Vice President
Larry Moore
Clark Foundations, LLC

Bethesda, MD
Email: larry.moore@clarkconstruction.com
 
PDCA Treasurer
Bill Marczewski
Forward Structure

Astoria, OR
Email: bill@forwardstructure.com
PDCA Secretary
Pollyanna Cunningham
International Construction Equipment

Matthews, NC
Email: pcunningham@iceusa.com
PDCA Immediate Past President
Marty Corcoran
Baltimore, MD
PDCA Directors
PDCA Director
George Bosmajian
McLean Contracting Company
Glenn Burnie, MD
Email:  gbosmaji@mcleancont.com


 
PDCA Director
Scott Callaway
Cajun Deep Foundations, LLC
Baton Rogue, LA 
PDCA Director
Scott Webster
GRL Engineers, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
PDCA Director
Doug Keller
Richard Goettle, Inc.

Cincinnati, OH
PDCA Director
Jay Boyd
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure

Wilmington, NC
Email: jboyd@bbiius.com
PDCA Director
Karl Higgins, P.E.
ECS, LLC

Chantilly, VA
Email: khiggins@ecslimited.com
PDCA Director
Phil Conklin
R.W. Conklin Steel Company

Cinncinnati, OH
Email: pjc@conklinsteel.com

PDCA Director
Rich Anderson
Equipment Corp of America

Aldan, PA
Email: randerson@ecanet.com

 
PDCA Chapter Representatives
PDCA Florida Chapter Representative
Tim Dittmeier
Hammer & Steel, Inc.
Green Cove Springs, FL

 
PDCA Mid-Atlantic Chapter Representative
Marty Corcoran
Corman Marine Construction, Inc.
Baltimore, MD

PDCA South Carolina Chapter Representative
Greg Canivan
S&ME
Charleston, SC
Email: gcanivan@smeinc.com

PDCA Gulf Coast Chapter Representative
Kevin Gourgues
Group Deep Foundations
Baton Rouge, LA
PDCA Northeast Chapter Representative
Erich Kremer
R. Kremer & Son Marine Contractors
Brick, NJ
PDCA Pacific Coast Chapter Representative
Dermot Fallon
Foundation Constructors, Inc.

Oakley, CA
Email: dfallon@foundationpile.com
 
PDCA Texas Chapter Representative