Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Phone:904-215-4771
Email info@piledrivers.org

Chapter Members

click business cards for more info.

Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc.
Contact: Jay Boyd

5050 Business Center Drive, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534

Phone: 707-427-8900
Fax: 707-427-8901

Email: jboyd@bbiius.com
Website: www.balfourbeatty.com

Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc.
Contact: Mark Johnnie

430 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403

Phone: 910-452-1145
Fax: 910-452-2481

Email: mjohnnie@bbiius.com
Website: www.balfourbeatty.com

BSM Engineering
Contact: Bill Marczewski

865 NE Tomahawk Island Drive, Building No. 2, Suite 101
Portland, OR 97217

Phone: 503-325-8065
Fax: 503-325-8061

Email: bill@bsmengineering.com
Website: www.bsmengineering.com

California State University
Contact: Chris Souder

1470 Vallombrosa Avenue
Chico, CA 95926

Phone: 530-518-2656
Fax: 530-898-4675

Email: csouder@csuchico.edu

Foundation Constructors, Inc.
Contact: Russ Taylor

1430 Texas Ridge Road
Deary, ID 83823

Phone: 208-877-1610

Email: rvtaylor@cpcinternet.com
Website: www.foundationpiledriving.com

ICE - International Construction Equipment, Inc.
Contact: Pollyanna Cunningham

301 Warehouse Drive
Matthews, NC 28104

Phone: 888-ICE-USA1
Fax: 704-821-8201

Email: pcunningham@iceusa.com
Website: www.iceusa.com

Kie-Con, Inc.
Contact: Allen Kung

3551 Wilbur Avenue
Antioch, CA 94509

Phone: 925-754-9494
Fax: 925-754-0624

Email: akung@kiecon.com
Website: www.kiecon.com

Kie-Con, Inc.
Contact: Danny Wong

3551 Wilbur Avenue
Antioch, CA 94509

Phone: 925-754-9494
Fax: 925-754-0624

Email: dwong@kiecon.com
Website: www.kiecon.com

Kiewit Infrastructure South Company
Contact: Jim Poe

13119 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: 817-337-7000
Fax: 817-337-7001

Email: jim.poe@kiewit.com
Website: www.kiewit.com

Liebherr USA, Co.
Contact: Steve Whisenhunt

880 S. Beckman Road
Lodi, CA 95240

Phone: 209-333-5900

Email: steve.whisenhunt@liebherr.com
Website: www.liebherr.com

PND Engineers, Inc. - Seattle
Contact: Jim Campbell

1736 4th Avenue South, Suite A
Seattle, WA 98134

Phone: 206-624-1387
Fax: 206-624-1388

Email: jcampbell@pndengineers.com
Website: www.pndengineers.com

Power Engineering Construction Company
Contact: David Mik

1501 Viking Street, Suite 200
Alameda, CA 94501

Phone: 510-337-3800

Email: info@powerengconstruction.com
Website: www.PowerEngConstruction.com

Stroer & Graff, Inc.
Contact: Dave Graff

1830 Phillips Lane
Antioch, CA 94509

Phone: 925-778-0200
Fax: 925-778-6766

Email: grffd@stroerandgraff.com