Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Phone:904-215-4771
Email info@piledrivers.org

Chapter Members

click business cards for more info.

AMEC Foster Wheeler
Contact: Jim Horton

6256 Greenland Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Phone: 904-391-3714
Fax: 904-396-5703

Email: jim.horton@amecfw.com
Website: www.amecfw.com

AMEC Foster Wheeler
Contact: Brian Schiessle

6256 Greenland Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258


Email: brian.schiessle@amecfw.com
Website: www.amecfw.com

AMEC Foster Wheeler
Contact: Stephanie Setser

6258 Greenland Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Phone: 904-391-3733
Fax: 904-396-5703

Email: stephanie.setser@amecfw.com
Website: www.amecfw.com

AMEC Foster Wheeler
Contact: Mike Woodward

6256 Greenland Road
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Phone: 904-394-3715
Fax: 904-396-5703

Email: mike.woodward@amecfw.com
Website: www.amecfw.com

Applied Foundation Testing, Inc.
Contact: Don Robertson

4015 J. Louis Drive
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: 904-284-1337
Fax: 904-284-1339

Email: drobertson@testpile.com
Website: www.testpile.com

ASAP Installations, LLC
Contact: Simon Den Tuinder

10312 Bloomingdale Avenue, Suite 108 PMB 187
Riverview, FL 33578

Phone: 813-995-7074
Fax: 888-635-3291

Email: info@asapinstallations.net
Website: www.asapinstallations.net

Atlantic Metrocast Inc.
Contact: William Crossman

P.O. Box 1608
Savannah, GA 31402

Phone: 912-964-1234
Fax: 912-964-2633

Email: wcrossman@atlanticmetrocast.com
Website: www.atlanticwood.com

Construction e Link, Inc.
Contact: Kevin Lathan, P.E.

P.O. Box 3175
Clearwater, FL 33767

Phone: 727-449-2100
Fax: 208-446-7756

Email: klathan@constructionelink.com
Website: www.constructionelink.com

Equipment Corporation of America
Contact: Mike Elliott

1058 Roland Avenue
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: 904-284-1779
Fax: 904-284-2588

Email: melliott@ecanet.com
Website: www.ecanet.com

Florida Pipe & Steel, Inc.
Contact: Vince Bianco

6903 Vista Parkway North, Suite 1
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

Phone: 561-642-1811
Fax: 561-642-7431

Email: vince@floridapipe.com
Website: www.steel4sale.com

GRL Engineers, Inc.- Florida
Contact: Mohamad Hussein, P.E.

8000 South Orange Avenue, Suite 225
Orlando, FL 32809

Phone: 407-826-9539
Fax: 407-826-4747

Email: grl-fl@grlengineers.com
Website: www.GRLengineers.com

GRL Engineers, Inc.- Florida
Contact: Sean Killingsworth, E.I.

8000 South Orange Avenue, Suite 225
Orlando, FL 32809

Phone: 407-826-9539
Fax: 407-826-4747

Email: grl-fl@grlengineers.com
Website: www.GRLengineers.com

GRL Engineers, Inc.- Florida
Contact: Dale Paxton, E.I.

8000 South Orange Avenue, Suite 225
Orlando, FL 32809

Phone: 407-826-9539
Fax: 407-826-4747

Email: grl-fl@grlengineers.com
Website: www.GRLengineers.com

GRL Engineers, Inc.- Florida
Contact: William Soehaili, E.I.

8000 South Orange Avenue, Suite 225
Orlando, FL 32809

Phone: 407-826-9539
Fax: 407-826-4747

Email: grl-fl@grlengineers.com
Website: www.GRLengineers.com

Hal Jones Contractor
Contact: Paul C. Kirkland

720 Talleyrand Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: 904-355-5885
Fax: 904-355-7648

Email: pkirkland@hjonesinc.com
Website: www.haljonescontractor.com

Hammer & Steel, Inc.
Contact: Joseph Dittmeier

11916 Missouri Bottom Road
St. Louis, MO 63042

Phone: 800-325-7453
Fax: 314-895-4070

Email: jdittmeier@hammersteel.com
Website: www.hammersteel.com

Hammer & Steel, Inc.
Contact: Tim Dittmeier

4469 CR209 S
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: 904-284-6800

Email: tdittmeier@hammersteel.com
Website: www.hammersteel.com

Island Piling, Inc.
Contact: Kena Yoke

1750 J & C Boulevard, Suite 2
Naples, FL 34109

Phone: 239-592-7211
Fax: 239-592-5394

Email: kena@islandpiling.com
Website: www.islandpiling.com

Koppers Utility and Industrial Products
Contact: Andrea Edwards

P.O. Box 70
Eutawville, SC 29048

Phone: 803-991-8209
Fax: 803-492-7942

Email: edwardsa@koppers.com
Website: www.koppersuip.com

Lally Pipe & Tube
Contact: Bob Mraz

P.O. Box 69
Struthers, OH 44471

Phone: 330-750-1002
Fax: 330-750-1535

Email: bmraz@lallypipe.com
Website: www.lallypipe.com

Liebherr USA, Co.
Contact: Wolfgang Herzog

15101 N.W. 112th Ave.
Hialeah Gardens, FL 33018

Phone: 305-817-7500

Email: wolfgang.herzog@liebherr.com
Website: www.liebherr.com

MCM
Contact: Juan Munilla

6201 SW 70th Street, 2nd Floor
Miami, FL 33143

Phone: 3055410000
Fax: 305-541-9771

Email: jmunilla@mcm-us.com
Website: www.mcm-us.com

Precast Piling Technology, Inc.
Contact: Dave Harper

P.O. Box 16612
Tampa, FL 33687

Phone: 813-984-7453
Fax: 813-899-1105

Email: dave@precastpiling.com
Website: www.precastpiling.com

Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI)
Contact: Thomas Petty

5801 Benjamin Center Drive, Suite 112
Tampa, FL 33634

Phone: 813-886-1075
Fax: 813-888-6514

Email: tom.petty@psiusa.com
Website: www.psiusa.com

Universal Engineering Sciences
Contact: Joshua Adams

5561 Florida Mining Boulevard South
Jacksonville, FL 32257

Phone: 904-296-0757
Fax: 904-296-0748

Email: jcadams@universalengineering.com
Website: www.universalengineering.com