Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Phone:904-215-4771
Email info@piledrivers.org

Chapter Members

click business cards for more info.

Atlantic Metrocast Inc.
Contact: William Crossman

P.O. Box 1608
Savannah, GA 31402

Phone: 912-964-1234
Fax: 912-964-2633

Email: wcrossman@atlanticmetrocast.com
Website: www.atlanticwood.com

Badeaux Engineers, Inc.
Contact: J. Alvin Badeaux

115 East 6th Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301

Phone: 985-447-2317
Fax: 985-447-2319

Email: al@badeauxengineers.com

Baker Pile Driving & Site Work, LLC
Contact: Robert Baker

1051 Ronald Reagan Highway
Covington, LA 70433

Phone: 985-792-5001
Fax: 985-792-0111

Email: robert@bakerpiledriving.com
Website: www.bakerpiledriving.com

BAUER-Pileco, Inc.
Contact: Jeremy Clark

100 N. FM 3083 East
Conroe, TX 77301

Phone: 713-699-7645
Fax: 713-699-7645

Email: jeremy.clark@bauerpileco.com
Website: www.bauerpileco.com

Bo-Mac Contractors, Ltd.
Contact: Lynn Johnson

1020 Lindbergh Drive
Beaumont, TX 77707

Phone: 409-842-2125
Fax: 409-840-4754

Email: lynn.johnson@bo-mac.com
Website: www.bo-mac.com

Boh Bros. Construction Company, LLC
Contact: Fred Fuchs

730 South Tonti Street
New Orleans, LA 70119

Phone: 504-821-2400
Fax: 504-821-0714

Email: ffuchs@bohbros.com
Website: www.bohbros.com

Cajun Deep Foundations, LLC
Contact: Scott Callaway

15635 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Phone: 2257541311
Fax: 2257541311

Email: scottc@cajunusa.com
Website: www.cajunusa.com

DeSoto Treated Materials, Inc.
Contact: Steve Owen

941 South Magnolia Drive
Wiggins, MS 39577

Phone: 601-928-3921
Fax: 601-928-5091

Email: desototreatedmaterials@datasync.com
Website: www.dtmpoleandpile.com

Gulf Coast Pre-Stress, Inc.
Contact: Justin Yard

P.O. Box 825
Pass Christian, MS 39571

Phone: 228-452-9486
Fax: 228-452-9495

Email: jyard@gcprestress.com
Website: www.gcprestress.com

Gulf South Piling & Construction, Inc.
Contact: J.L. Casey

P.O. Box 10073
Jefferson, LA 70181

Phone: 504-834-7791
Fax: 504-834-7792

Email: gspbutch@bellsouth.net

Kiewit Infrastructure South Company
Contact: Jim Poe

13119 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: 817-337-7000
Fax: 817-337-7001

Email: jim.poe@kiewit.com
Website: www.kiewit.com

Lally Pipe & Tube
Contact: Bob Mraz

P.O. Box 69
Struthers, OH 44471

Phone: 330-750-1002
Fax: 330-750-1535

Email: bmraz@lallypipe.com
Website: www.lallypipe.com

Lodge Lumber Company, Inc.
Contact: J.W. Lodge

5001 Oates Road
Houston, TX 77213

Phone: 800-856-6679
Fax: 713-672-5135

Email: jw.lodge@lodgelumber.com
Website: www.lodgelumber.com

Mississippi River Equipment Company
Contact: John Waguespack

P.O. Box 249
Norco, LA 70079

Phone: 985-764-1194
Fax: 985-764-1196

Email: jjpemusa@yahoo.com
Website: www.mreco.com

Morris-Shea Bridge Company, Inc.
Contact: Richard Shea

609 South 20th Street
Irondale, AL 35210

Phone: 205-956-9518
Fax: 205-956-9579

Email: rshea@morrisshea.com
Website: www.morrisshea.com

Specialty Piling Systems, Inc.
Contact: Stephen Whitty

P.O. Box 1607
Slidell, LA 70459

Phone: 985-643-0690
Fax: 888-231-6478

Email: steve@specialtypiling.com
Website: SpecialtyPiling.com