Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Phone:904-215-4771
Email info@piledrivers.org

Chapter Members

click business cards for more info.

American Piledriving Equipment, Inc.
Contact: Jimmy Deemer

500 Newtown Road, #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Phone: 757-518-9740
Fax: 757-518-9741

Email: jimmyd@apevibro.com
Website: www.apevibro.com

Atlantic Metrocast Inc.
Contact: William Crossman

P.O. Box 1608
Savannah, GA 31402

Phone: 912-964-1234
Fax: 912-964-2633

Email: wcrossman@atlanticmetrocast.com
Website: www.atlanticwood.com

Commerce Construction Corporation
Contact: Paul Martino

603 Heron Drive, Suite 1, P.O. Box 662
Bridgeport, NJ 08014

Phone: 856-241-0300
Fax: 856-241-2460

Email: pjm@commerceconstruction.com
Website: www.commerceconstruction.com

Corman Marine Construction, Inc.
Contact: Peter Bernet

12001 Guilford Road
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701

Phone: 301-343-5448
Fax: 301-953-0384

Email: pbernet@cormanmarine.com
Website: www.cormanmarine.com

Dissen & Juhn Company
Contact: Raymond McMaster

101 Log Canoe Circle, Suite J
Stevensville, MD 21666

Phone: 410-604-1802
Fax: 410-604-1805

Email: rmcmaster@dissen-juhn.com
Website: www.dissen-juhn.com

Emeca - SPE \ USA, LLC
Contact: Michael R. Jahnigen

200 10th Street
Laurel, DE 19956

Phone: 302-875-0760
Fax: 302-875-0761

Email: mike@emeca-speusa.com
Website: www.emeca-speusa.com

Equipment Corporation of America
Contact: Roy Kern

P.O. Box 306
Corapolis, PA 15108

Phone: 412-264-4480
Fax: 412-264-1158

Email: rkern@ecanet.com
Website: www.ecanet.com

Equipment Corporation of America
Contact: Pete Rose

P.O. Box 306
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Phone: 412-264-4480
Fax: 412-264-1158

Email: prose@ecanet.com
Website: www.ecanet.com

GeoQuip, Inc.
Contact: Gary Terwilliger

1111 Cavalier Blvd
Cheasapeke, VA 23323

Phone: 757-485-2500
Fax: 757-485-5631

Email: sales@geoquipusa.com
Website: www.geoquipusa.com

Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.
Contact: Scott Sechrist

1952 Waddle Road, Suite 203
State College, PA 16803

Phone: 800-221-1355
Fax: 814-231-6484

Email: sas@goh-inc.com
Website: www.goh-inc.com

Herbert F. Darling, Inc.
Contact: Herbert F. Darling

131 California Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221

Phone: 716-632-1125
Fax: 716-632-0705

Email: bdarling@hfdarling.com

Lally Pipe & Tube
Contact: Bob Mraz

P.O. Box 69
Struthers, OH 44471

Phone: 330-750-1002
Fax: 330-750-1535

Email: bmraz@lallypipe.com
Website: www.lallypipe.com

Lane Enterprises, Inc.
Contact: Todd Strohm

1244 Claremont Road
Carlisle, PA 17015

Phone: 717-249-8342
Fax: 717-249-4991

Email: tstrohm@lane-enterprises.com
Website: www.lanecoatings.com

Link-Belt Construction Equipment Company
Contact: Scott Knight

2651 Palumbo Drive
Lexington, KY 40509

Phone: 859-263-5200
Fax: 859-264-6351

Email: sknight@linkbelt.com
Website: www.linkbelt.com

Loftus Construction, Inc.
Contact: Kevin Loftus

1903 Taylors Lane
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077

Phone: 856-786-6607
Fax: 856-786-6641

Email: kloftus@loftusconstruction.com
Website: www.loftusconstruction.com

Midlantic Piling, Inc.
Contact: Gregory Nowak

386 Industrial Road
Glen Rock, PA 17327

Phone: 717-227-2492
Fax: 717-227-2393

Email: gnowak@midlanticpiling.com
Website: www.midlanticpiling.com

Sun Pile Foundations, Inc.
Contact: Michael R. Jahnigen

35322 Bayard Road
Frankford, DE 19945

Phone: 302-539-6756
Fax: 302-539-6076

Email: mike@sunpilefoundations.com
Website: www.spe-usa.net

Terra-Mechanics, Inc.
Contact: David Harrison

1339 Middle Road Extension, Suite A
Gibsonia, PA 15044

Phone: 724-449-6250 / Cell: 412-848-6690
Fax: 724-449-6254

Email: dave.harrison@terra-mechanics.com
Website: www.terra-mechanics.com