Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Email info@piledrivers.org

Chapter Members

click business cards for more info.

American Pile and Foundation LLC
Contact: Gaby Antoun

61 County Line Road
Somerville, NJ 08876

Phone: 908-534-7430
Fax: 90-429-1625

Email: ccutillo@americanpilellc.com
Website: www.americanpilellc.com

ANS Consultants, Inc.
Contact: Atulkumar Shah

4405 South Clinton Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: 908-754-8383
Fax: 908-754-8633

Email: atul@ansconsultants.net
Website: www.ansconsultants.net

Associated Pile & Fitting
Contact: Matthew Scerbak

45 Samworth Rd
Clifton, NJ 07012

Phone: 800-526-9047
Fax: 973-773-8442

Email: apf@associatedpile.com
Website: www.associatedpile.com

Atlantic Metrocast Inc.
Contact: William Crossman

P.O. Box 1608
Savannah, GA 31402

Phone: 912-964-1234
Fax: 912-964-2633

Email: wcrossman@atlanticmetrocast.com
Website: www.atlanticwood.com

Blakeslee, Arpaia & Chapman, Inc.
Contact: David Chapman

200 North Branford Road
Branford, CT 06405

Phone: 203-483-2947
Fax: 203-488-3997

Email: dchapman@bac-inc.com
Website: bac-inc.com

Daufuskie Wine and Woodwarks
Contact: Michael Loftus

34 Fuskie Lane
Daufuskie Island, SC 29915

Phone: 203-810-8115

Email: mikeloftus@daufuskiewineandwoodworks.com

DFP Foundation Products, LLC
Contact: Jack Dougherty

851 Meadow Lane
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Phone: 201-337-5748
Fax: 201-337-9022

Email: jackd@carroll.com
Website: www.pileline.com

Equipment Corporation of America
Contact: Bruce Langan

800 Riverview Drive , Suite 106
Brielle, NJ 08730

Phone: 732-528-5477
Fax: 732-528-5479

Email: blangan@ecanet.com
Website: www.ecanet.com

George Harms Construction Company, Inc.
Contact: Tom Hardell

P.O. Box 817
Farmingdale, NJ 07727

Phone: 732-938-4004
Fax: 732-938-2782

Email: thardell@ghcci.com
Website: www.ghcci.com

GRL Engineers, Inc. - Pennsylvania
Contact: Alex Ryberg, P.E.

223 Wilmington West Chester Pike, Suite 209
Chadds Ford, PA 19317

Phone: 610-459-0278
Fax: 610-459-0279

Email: grl-pa@grlengineers.com
Website: www.GRLengineers.com

Herbert F. Darling, Inc.
Contact: Thomas Weaver

131 California Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221

Email: tweaver@hfdarling.com

Hoffman International, Inc.
Contact: Timothy Watters

300 South Randolphville Road
Piscalaway, NJ 08854

Phone: 732-752-3600
Fax: 732-968-8371

Email: timwatters@hoffmanequip.com
Website: www.hoffmanequip.com

Interpipe, Inc.
Contact: Steven Mathers

3320 Miles Road
Mount Hope, Ontario L0R 1W0

Phone: 905-679-6999
Fax: 905-679-6544

Email: steven@interpipe.com
Website: www.interpipe.com

Lahita Engineering LLC
Contact: Eric Lahita

50 Harrison St. Suite 211B
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Phone: 201-923-8349
Fax: 201-421-0886

Email: ericl@lahitaengineering.com
Website: www.lahitaengineering.com

Lally Pipe & Tube
Contact: Bob Mraz

P.O. Box 69
Struthers, OH 44471

Phone: 330-750-1002
Fax: 330-750-1535

Email: bmraz@lallypipe.com
Website: www.lallypipe.com

Linde Griffith Construction Company
Contact: Kevin Shannon

152 Passaic Street
Newark, NJ 07104

Phone: 973-481-1106
Fax: 973-481-0755

Email: kevin@linde-griffith.com
Website: www.linde-griffith.com

LMW Engineering Group LLC
Contact: Jieming Wang

125 Linden Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036

Phone: 908-862-7600
Fax: 908-862-8998

Email: jwang@lmw-eng.com
Website: www.lmw-eng.com

Macro Enterprises, Ltd.
Contact: Scott Morris

25 East Chestnut Street
Massapequa, NY 11758

Phone: 516-799-3434
Fax: 516-799-3845

Email: smorris15@optonline.net
Website: www.macroenterprisesltd.com

Marine Construction Supply, LLC
Contact: Peter Manning

4480 South Cobb Drive, Suite H383
Smyrna, GA 30126

Phone: 770-363-6745
Fax: 800-948-6063

Email: sales@marineconstructionsupply.com
Website: www.marineconstructionsupply.com

Mueser Rutledge Consulting Engineers
Contact: Walter E. Kaeck, P.E.

14 Penn Plaza, 225 West 34th Street
New York, NY 10122

Phone: 917-339-9300
Fax: 917-339-9400

Email: wkaeck@mrce.com
Website: www.mrce.com

R. Kremer & Son Marine Contractors, LLC
Contact: Richard Kremer

253 Drum Point Road
Brick, NJ 08723

Phone: 732-477-8012
Fax: 732-477-9224

Email: kremermarine@comcast.net
Website: www.kremermarine.com

Soil Mechanics Drilling Corp
Contact: Vincent Nantista

3770 Merrick Road
Seaford, NY 11783

Phone: 516-221-2333
Fax: 516-221-0254

Email: soilmechanicsdraft@earthlink.com
Website: www.soilmechanicscorp.com

Spark Contractors
Contact: Paul Ruga

1307 14th Avenue
Dorothy, NJ 08317

Phone: 609-476-2175
Fax: 609-476-2702

Email: sparkcontractors@verizon.net
Website: www.sparkcontractors.com

Sparwick Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Mark Fagersten

18 Rt. 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848

Phone: 973-300-4709
Fax: 973-300-4761

Email: mfagersten@sparwick.com
Website: www.sparwick.com

Sun Pile Foundations, Inc.
Contact: Michael R. Jahnigen

35322 Bayard Road
Frankford, DE 19945

Phone: 302-539-6756
Fax: 302-539-6076

Email: mike@sunpilefoundations.com
Website: www.spe-usa.net

TRC Companies, Inc.
Contact: Craig Olson, PE

16000 Commerce Parkway, Suite B
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 856-273-1224
Fax: 856-273-9244

Email: colson@trcsolutions.com
Website: www.trcsolutions.com

Trevcon Construction Company, Inc.
Contact: Ronald Treveloni

30 Church Street
Liberty Corner, NJ 07938

Phone: 908-580-0200
Fax: 908-580-0880

Email: rtreveloni@trevcon.com
Website: www.trevcon.com

Underpinning & Foundation Skanska, Inc.
Contact: John Cubala

46-36 54th Road
Maspeth, NY 11378

Phone: 718-340-1000
Fax: 718-340-1001

Email: john.cubala@skanska.com
Website: www.skanska.com/underpining