Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Phone:904-215-4771
Email info@piledrivers.org

Welcome

South Carolina Chapter

President: Greg Canivan
S&ME, Inc.
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Phone:  843-884-0005
Email:  gcanivan@smeinc.com
Vice President: John King
Pile Drivers, Inc.
Hollywood, SC  29449
Phone:  843-763-7974
Email:  kingpiledrive@aol.com
Secretary/Treasurer: Andrea Edwards
Cox Industrial Division
Eutawville, SC
Phone: 843-991-8209
Email: aedwards@coxwood.com
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer: Jason Moore
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc.
Charleston, SC
Phone: 843-577-0545
Email: jason@palmettopiledriving.com  
Immediate Past President: Scott Nigels
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc.
Charleston, SC
Phone: 843-577-0545
Email: scott@palmettopiledriving.com
At-Large Board Members:

Derrick Bellamy
South Carolina Ports Authority
dbellamy@scspa.com

John Skinner
Parker Marine Contracting
johnskinner@parkermarine.net

Sonny DuPre
Cape Romain Contractors
sonny@caperomaincontractors.com
Jim Challenger
Skyline Steel Corporation
Jim.Challenger@skylinesteel.com
Dr. Simon Ghanat
The Citadel
sghanat@citadel.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Photos