Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Phone:904-215-4771
Email info@piledrivers.org

Chapter Members

click business cards for more info.

BAUER-Pileco, Inc.
Contact: Jeremy Clark

100 N. FM 3083 Road East
Conroe, TX 77301

Phone: 713-699-7645
Fax: 713-699-7645

Email: jeremy.clark@bauerpileco.com
Website: www.bauerpileco.com

Bo-Mac Contractors, Ltd.
Contact: Lynn Johnson

1020 Lindbergh Drive
Beaumont, TX 77707

Phone: 409-842-2125
Fax: 409-840-4754

Email: lynn.johnson@bo-mac.com
Website: www.bo-mac.com

Hasse Contracting Company, Inc.
Contact: William Hasse

P.O. Box 26808
Albuquerque, NM 87125

Phone: 505-242-9226
Fax: 505-242-4188

Email: bhasse@hasseco.com
Website: www.hasseco.com

Lodge Lumber Company, Inc.
Contact: Daren Franks

P.O. Box 96589
Houston, TX 77213

Phone: 800-856-6679
Fax: 713-672-5135

Email: daren@lodgelumber.com
Website: www.lodgelumber.com

MB Western Industrial Contracting Company
Contact: James Steve Bosley, P.E.

P.O. Box 5399
Pasadena, TX 77508

Phone: 281-487-5757
Fax: 281-487-5726

Email: steveb@mbwestern.com
Website: www.mbwestern.com

Nagy Engineers, Inc.
Contact: Matthew Nagy

110 North Queens Drive
Slidell, LA 70458

Phone: 9857884491
Fax: N/A

Email: matt@nagyengineers.com
Website: www.nagyengineers.com

Piling, Inc.
Contact: Kristian Dietel

P.O. Box 1847
Texas City, TX 77592-1847

Phone: 409-392-7076
Fax: 409-945-3459

Email: kristian@pilinginc.com
Website: www.pilinginc.com

Piling, Inc.
Contact: Randy Dietel

P.O. Box 1847
Texas City, TX 77592

Phone: 409-945-3459
Fax: 409-945-4318

Email: randy@pilinginc.com
Website: www.pilinginc.com

TX Pile, LLC.
Contact: Clayton Signor

18418 Hamilton Pool Road
Austin, TX 78738

Phone: 512-264-8300
Fax: 512-264-8301

Email: clayton@signorenterprises.com
Website: www.txpile.com