Northeast

President
Tim Fogarty
George Harms Construction Company
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: 732-938-4004
Email: tfogarty@ghcci.com
Vice President
David Price
Linde-Griffith Construction Company
Newark, NJ 07014
Phone: 973-481-1106
Email: david@linde-griffith.com
Treasurer
Thomas Connor
Consolidated Pipe & Supply Company
Blue Bell, PA
Phone: 610-941-2110
Email: tconnor@consolidatedpipe.com
Secretary
Steven Sigmund
Equipment Corporation of America (ECA)
Brielle, NJ 08730
Phone: 732-528-5477
Email: ssigmund@ecanet.com
Advertising and Promotions
Matt Scerbak
Judy Pomo

Associated Pile and Fitting
Parsippany, NJ
Phone: 800-526-9047
Email: apf@associatedpile.com
Liaison to PDCA National
Kevin Shannon
Linde-Griffith Construction Company
Newark, NJ
Phone: 973-481-1106
Email: kevin@linde-griffith.com
Trustees
Bruce Langan (ECA) and Tom Hardell (George Harms Construction)


Past Presidents

Herb Engler
Penn State Fabricators
Brooklyn, NY
Phone: 718-786-8814
Email: pennstate.fab@verizon.net
Craig Olson
TRC Engineering, Inc.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Phone: 856-273-1224
Email: colson@trcsolutions.com

Benefits of joining PDCA Northeast

  • Learn about the latest technologies, products in the pile driving field.
  • Discuss current and future projects.
  • Explore specifications with the most respected engineers in their field.
  • Network with leading piledriving contractors/engineers/suppliers.
  • Broaden your knowledge and contacts to improve your bottom line.