South Carolina

President
John King
Pile Drivers, Inc.
Hollywood, SC  29449
Phone:  843-763-7736
Email:  kingpiledrive@aol.com
Vice President
Jason Moore
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc.
Charleston, SC  29415
Phone:  843-577-0545
Email:  jason@palmettopiledriving.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Andrea Edwards
Cox Industrial Division
Eutawville, SC
Phone: 843-991-8209
Email: aedwards@coxwood.com
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer
Jason Moore
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc.
Charleston, SC
Phone: 843-577-0545
Email: jason@palmettopiledriving.com
Immediate Past President
Greg Canivan
S&ME, Inc.
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Phone:  843-884-0005
Email:  gcanivan@smeinc.com

 At-Large Board Members


Derrick Bellamy
HDR
derrick.bellamy@hdrinc.com
Clif Hough
Cape Romain Contractors
cliffh@caperomaincontractors.com
Dr. Simon Ghanat
The Citadel
sghanat@citadel.edu
Scott Nigels
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc. 
scott@palmettopiledriving.com
John Skinner
Parker Marine Contracting
johnskinner@parkermarine.net
Jim Challenger
Skyline Steel Corporation
Jim.Challenger@skylinesteel.com
Susheel R. Kolwalker
Terracon
Susheel.Kolwalkar@terracon.com