South Carolina

President
Jason Moore

Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc.
Charleston, SC  29415
Phone:  843-577-0545
Email:  jason@palmettopiledriving.com
Vice President
Susheel Kolwalkar

Insight Group
3359 Meeting Street, suite 101
N. Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: 843-779-9824
Email: susheel.kolwalkar@insightgrp.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Andrea Edwards
Koppers Utility and Industrial Products
Eutawville, SC
Phone: 843-991-8209
Email: edwardsa@koppers.com
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer
Immediate Past President
John King
Pile Drivers, Inc.
Hollywood, SC  29449
Phone:  843-763-7736
Email:  kingpiledrive@aol.com

 At-Large Board Members


Derrick Bellamy
HDR
derrick.bellamy@hdrinc.com
Clif Hough
Cape Romain Contractors
cliffh@caperomaincontractors.com
Dr. Simon Ghanat
The Citadel
sghanat@citadel.edu
Scott Nigels
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc. 
scott@palmettopiledriving.com
John Skinner
Parker Marine Contracting
johnskinner@parkermarine.net
Jim Challenger
Skyline Steel Corporation
Jim.Challenger@skylinesteel.com
Greg Canivan
S&ME
gcanivan@smeinc.com 
Powered by BRYNK® Growth Platform