Pile Driving Contractors Association
Pile Driving Contractors Association
P.O. Box 66208
Orange Park, FL 32065
Toll Free:888-311-7322
Phone:904-215-4771
Email info@piledrivers.org

Chapter Members

click business cards for more info.

American Piledriving Equipment, Inc.
Contact: Jim Cassavant

1345 Industrial Park Road
Mulberry, FL 33860

Phone: 863-324-0378
Fax: 863-318-9409

Email: jimc@apevibro.com
Website: www.apevibro.com

American Piledriving Equipment, Inc.
Contact: Dan Collins

7032 South 196th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Phone: 800-248-8498
Fax: 253-872-8710

Email: danc@apevibro.com
Website: www.apevibro.com

American Piledriving Equipment, Inc.
Contact: Jimmy Deemer

500 Newtown Road, #200
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Phone: 757-518-9740
Fax: 757-518-9741

Email: jimmyd@apevibro.com
Website: www.apevibro.com

Berenyi, Inc.
Contact: Tony Berenyi

49 Immigration Street, Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone: 843-284-2000
Fax: 843-284-2001

Email: tberenyi@berenyi.com
Website: www.berenyi.com

Cape Romain Contractors, Inc.
Contact: Clif Hough

612 Cape Romain Road
Wando, SC 29492

Phone: 843-884-5167
Fax: 843-884-0516

Email: clifh@caperomaincontractors.com
Website: www.caperomaincontractors.com

Coastal Engineering and Testing Company, Inc.
Contact: Michael Allen

1279 Remount Road
North Charleston, SC 29406

Phone: 843-566-1264
Fax: 843-566-1499

Email: mallen@coastalengineering.net
Website: www.coastalengineering.net

Consolidated Pipe and Supply Company, Inc.
Contact: Brian Rogers

P.O. Box 2472
Birmingham, AL 35201

Phone: 800-467-7261
Fax: 205-251-7838

Email: brogers@consolidatedpipe.com
Website: www.consolidatedpipe.com

Consolidated Pipe and Supply Company, Inc.
Contact: Ken Sampsell

P.O. Box 2472
Birmingham, AL 35201

Phone: 205-323-7261
Fax: 205-251-7838

Email: ksampsell@consolidatedpipe.com
Website: www.consolidatedpipe.com

ECS Southeast, LLP
Contact: Laura Hill, P.E.

3820 Faber Place Drive Suite 200
North Charleston, SC 29405

Phone: 843-654-4448
Fax: 843-323-5115

Email: lhill@ecslimited.com
Website: www.ecslimited.com

ECS Southeast, LLP
Contact: Allen R. Parker, Jr., P.E. P.E.

3820 Faber Place Drive Suite 200
North Charleston, SC 29405

Phone: 843-654-4448
Fax: 843-323-5115

Email: aparker@ecslimited.com
Website: www.ecslimited.com

Equipment Corporation of America
Contact: Mike Elliott

1058 Roland Avenue
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Phone: 904-284-1779
Fax: 904-284-2588

Email: melliott@ecanet.com
Website: www.ecanet.com

Equipment Corporation of America
Contact: Jeff Harmston

7349-A West Friendly Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27410

Phone: 336-854-1220
Fax: 336-854-1210

Email: jharmston@ecanet.com
Website: www.ecanet.com

ICE - International Construction Equipment, Inc.
Contact: Pollyanna Cunningham

301 Warehouse Drive
Matthews, NC 28104

Phone: 888-ICE-USA1
Fax: 704-821-8201

Email: pcunningham@iceusa.com
Website: www.iceusa.com

Intercoastal Marine, LLC
Contact: Stanley Rudd

6101 Diamond Shamrock Road
Castle Hayne, NC 28429

Phone: 910-675-9791
Fax: 910-675-9796

Email: stan@imofnc.com
Website: www.intercoastalcontracting.com

L.B. Foster Company
Contact: Phil Wright

130 Satellite Boulevaard N.E.
Suwanee, GA 30024

Phone: 678-926-5217
Fax: 678-926-5244

Email: pwright@lbfoster.com
Website: www.lbfoster.com

Lally Pipe & Tube
Contact: Bob Mraz

P.O. Box 69
Struthers, OH 44471

Phone: 330-750-1002
Fax: 330-750-1535

Email: bmraz@lallypipe.com
Website: www.lallypipe.com

O'Quinn Marine Construction
Contact: Robert O'Quinn, III

95 Sheppard Road
Beaufort, SC 29907

Phone: 843-522-3313
Fax: 843-522-3138

Email: oquinnmarine@mac.com
Website: www.oquinnmarineinc.com

Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc.
Contact: Jason Moore

P.O. Box 70986
Charleston, SC 29415

Phone: 843-577-0545
Fax: 843-577-0547

Email: jason@palmettopiledriving.com
Website: www.palmettopiledriving.com

Pile Drivers, Inc.
Contact: John King

4530 Highway 162
Hollywood, SC 29449

Phone: 843-763-7736
Fax: 843-763-7974

Email: kingpiledrive@aol.com
Website: www.piledriversinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Chad Bruorton

134 Suber Road
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone: 803-561-9024
Fax: na

Email: cbruorton@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Greg Canivan

620 Wando Park Blvd
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Phone: 843-884-0005
Fax: 843-881-6149

Email: gcanivan@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Matt Cooke

134 Suber Road
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone: 803-561-9024
Fax: na

Email: mcooke@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Heath Forbes

620 Wando Park Blvd
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Phone: 843-884-0005
Fax: 843-881-6149

Email: hforbes@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Ron Forest

1330 Highway 501 Business
Conway, SC 29526

Phone: 843-347-7800
Fax: na

Email: rforest@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Jason Jansante

134 Suber Road
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone: 803-561-9024
Fax: na

Email: jjansante@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Will Kannon

1330 Highway 501 Business
Conway, SC 29526

Phone: 843-347-7800
Fax: na

Email: wkannon@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Worth King

1330 Highway 501 Business
Conway, SC 29526

Phone: 843-347-7800
Fax: na

Email: wking@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: John Lessley

134 Suber Road
Columbia, SC 29210

Phone: 803-561-9024
Fax: na

Email: jlessley@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Kyle Murrell

620 Wando Park Blvd
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Phone: 843-884-0005
Fax: 843-881-6149

Email: kmurrell@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: David Schoen

620 Wando Park Blvd
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Phone: 843-884-0005
Fax: 843-881-6149

Email: dschoen@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

S&ME, Inc.
Contact: Tommy Still

1330 Highway 501 Business
Conway, SC 29526

Phone: 843-347-7800
Fax: na

Email: tstill@smeinc.com
Website: www.smeinc.com

The Citadel/Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Contact: Simon Ghanat

Charleston, SC 29409


Email: simon.ghanat@citadel.edu

The Citadel/Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Contact: Keith Plemmons, PhD

311 LeTellier Hall, The Citadel 171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409-6240

Phone: 843-953-7677

Email: keith.plemmons@citadel.edu

Van-Smith Concrete Company
Contact: Chad Woodell

3390 Van Smith Ave
Charleston, SC 29415

Phone: 843-744-2567
Fax: 843-744-7313

Email: cwoodell@van-smith.com
Website: www.van-smith.com