South Carolina

President
John King
Pile Drivers, Inc.
Hollywood, SC  29449
Phone:  843-763-7736
Email:  kingpiledrive@aol.com
Vice President
Susheel Kolwalkar

Insight Group
3359 Meeting Street, Suite 101
N. Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: 843-779-9824
Email: Susheel.kolwalkar@insightgrp.com 
Secretary/Treasurer
Andrea Edwards
Koppers Utility and Industrial Products
Eutawville, SC
Phone: 843-991-8209
Email: edwardsa@koppers.com
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer and
Immediate Past President

Jason Moore
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc.
Charleston, SC  29415
Phone:  843-577-0545
Email:  jason@palmettopiledriving.com
 

 At-Large Board Members


Jim Challenger
Consolidated Pipe & Supply

Jordan Houston
Cape Romain Contractors
jordan@caperomaincontractors.com  

Dr. Simon Ghanat
The Citadel
sghanat@citadel.edu
Scott Nigels
Palmetto Pile Driving, Inc. 
scott@palmettopiledriving.com
Peter Adams
Parker Marine Contracting

Greg Canivan
S&ME
gcanivan@smeinc.com
Powered by BRYNK® Growth Platform