Leadership

Board of Directors

The PDCA Board of Directors is comprised of the Executive Committee, Directors, and Chapter Representatives listed below.

PDCA Executive Committee

PDCA President
Brian Heck
Richard Goettle, Inc. 

Cincinnati, OH
Email: bheck@goettle.com
PDCA Secretary
Herbert "Buck" Darling, III
Herbert F. Darling, Inc.

Tonawanda, NY
Email: bdarling@hfdarling.com
PDCA Past President
PDCA Vice President
Kustaa Mansfield
Pacific Pile & Marine, LP

Seattle, WA
Email: kustaa@pacificpile.com
PDCA Treasurer
Scott Webster
GRL Engineers, Inc. 

Charlotte, NC
Email: swebster@grlengineers.com

PDCA Directors

PDCA Director
Harold Baur
Boh Bros. Construction Company, LLC

New Orleans, LA
Email: hbaur@bohbros.com
PDCA Director
Greg Canivan
S&ME, Inc.

Charleston, SC
Email: gcanivan@smeinc.com

PDCA Director
James Dempsey
Blakeslee Arpaia Chapman, Inc.
Bridgeport, CT
Email: jdempsey@bac-inc.com
PDCA Director
Diane Fischer
Pile Dynamics, Inc. / GRL Engineers, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
Email: dfischer@pile.com
PDCA Director
Doug Keller
Richard Goettle, Inc.

Cincinnati, OH
Email: dkeller@goettle.com
PDCA Director
Randy Kelly
Koppers Utility and Industrial Products

Eutawville, SC
Email: kellyrj@koppers.com
PDCA Director
Mike Juneau
Premier Geotech and Testing, LLC

Baton Rouge, LA
Email: mike@premiergeotesting.com
PDCA Director
Bruce Langan
Equipment Corporation of America

Brielle, NJ
Email: blangan@ecanet.com
PDCA Director
David Price
Linde-Griffith Constuction Company

Newark, NJ
Email: dprice@linde-griffith.com

PDCA Chapter Representatives

PDCA Gulf Coast Chapter Representative
Gerard Chenevert
GROUP Deep Foundations, LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
Email: gchenevert@group-df.com
PDCA Northeast Chapter Representative
Erich Kremer
R. Kremer & Son Marine Contractors, LLC

Brick, NJ
Email: erichkremer@comcast.net
PDCA Pacific Coast Chapter Representative
Dermot Fallon
Foundation Constructors, Inc.

Oakley, CA
Email: dfallon@foundationpile.com
PDCA South Carolina Chapter Representative
Susheel Kolwalkar
Insight Group
North Charleston, SC
Email: susheel.kolwalkar@insightgrp.com 
PDCA Texas Chapter Representative
Brandon Bicknell
Russell Marine, LLC
Channelview, TX
Email: brandon.bicknell@russellmarinellc.com
Powered by BRYNK® Growth Platform