Register to Attend FREE Lunch, Awards Ceremony After IFCEE

(L-R) Ed Bisono and ASAP Group, Michael Simpson and Infrastructure Consulting & Engineering,
Clayton Signor and Texas Pile, are among 2023 Project of the Year Award winners which will be honored on May 10, 2024.

Registration is required to join PDCA in celebration of the 2023 Project of the Year Awards winners in a special ceremony and luncheon on May 10th at the Hyatt Regency Dallas, immediately following formal programming at IFCEE 2024. It is FREE to attend, but is a separate event and registration from IFCEE, so reserve your seat now! The following winning companies and projects will be recognized on stage and presented their trophies, during this special event:
  • Forefront Deep Foundations, Inc. - Mexico-U.S. Port of Entry Bridge Widening over the All-American Canal
  • Texas Pile, LLC - Z Modular San Marcos
  • Richard E. Pierson Construction Co., Inc. - Tradepoint Atlantic Inner Berth Bulkhead Improvements, East Berth
  • Cape Romain Contractors, Inc. - Noisette Creek Pedestrian Bridge
  • Pacific Pile & Marine - Port of Alaska Petroleum & Cement Terminal Phase 2
  • Richard Goettle, Inc. - Montgomery County SMART Project
  • ASAP Group - Central Everglades Planning Project New Waters EA A-2 Stormwater Treatment Area
  • Infrastructure Consulting & Engineering - Surfside Beach Pier Replacement
In addition to the 2023 Project of the Year Awards, the 2023 Association Awards will be presented to the winning individuals. There is no cost to attend this special event, however, since a lunch will be provided, you are REQUIRED to register in advance so you and your party may be accommodated. The event takes place from 12:30 - 2 PM CDT on May 10th, in the Cotton Bowl Room in the Downtown Dallas Hyatt. IFCEE participation is encouraged, but not necessary to attend. Click the button below to reserve your seat for this lunch and awards ceremony.

Sponsors are invited to support this special luncheon ceremony. There are four sponsorships available to PDCA benefactors, at $2,500.00 each. You may secure a sponsorship by clicking the registration button below.

The Project of the Year Awards program from PDCA represents the organization's most prestigious honor, and its annual winners exemplify excellence in driven pile-based, deep foundation construction. You read about the 2023 program winners in PileDriver magazine, Issue #4-2023this is your chance to network with some of the industry's leading pile drivers and help applaud their work during this live event. We hope to see you there.


Post a comment (* required field)

Name *
Email * (will not be published)
Comments *


Powered by BRYNK® Growth Platform